More sales, better customers and more time to take a breath.

We help regional service-based businesses get more quality leads and advertise more profitably and efficiently - through online marketing, and digitalization.

Discover our 3-step Rocketkit Process, which will bring you to your desired situation in the best possible way:

1

The launchpad

Where should the journey lead to and where does the shoe pinch?

We don't want to offer you marketing solutions without having a deep understanding of what you really want and what your business actually needs. At Rocketkit your journey starts with a free discovery call - the Launch Pad. This helps us find out where the shoe pinches, what your desired situation looks like and if we are a good fit. On top of that, we provide initial ideas for you and examples with which we were able to help our customers achieve their desired situation.

​

πŸš€ More (qualified) leads
πŸš€ Overcome performance plateaus
πŸš€ More time to take a breath
πŸš€ More profit, higher utilization
πŸš€ Persistent lead flow
πŸš€ Less scattering losses

2

THE FLIGHT PLAN

Understand your company and your target group in order to plan the right measures

After we have figured out where to go, in phase 2 - the Flight Plan - we dive deep into your company, your competition and your target group. In this phase we will uncover untapped potential and hidden hurdles and see how your competition is set up.

The goal of this phase is to know exactly where you stand and, above all, what you need to do to achieve your desired situation. Based on this, we create a high-impact action plan that includes suitable marketing measures from our three service categories (see further below) that have the greatest leverage, which means they tackle your most important bottleneck, and best suit you.

An (optional) part of the flight plan is feedback-based customer research - our secret weapon. It helps you understand what drives your customers' buying decisions and what words they use to describe their needs. This gives us input for your advertising texts and content. So you never have to ask yourself what exactly you should write in order to convince your dream customers.


🎯 Potential analysis and audit

🎯 Feedback-based customer research

🎯 Competitor analysis

 πŸŽ― High-impact action plan

3

THE TAKE-OFF

Transform your business with high-impact OPC measures

After identifying where to start in phase 2, the Take-Off now means professionally implementing the action plan and transforming your business. For this we put together a program with highly effective measures from our three service categories (Organic traffic, Paid traffic and Conversion), that hit exactly the right spots to bring you to your desired situation.

Each measure is accompanied by transparent reporting so that you can see in black and white what success the measure has brought and how high the return on investment was.

Organic Traffic

​Local SEO

Position yourself as an authority and get found regularly by people from your region who are interested in your service.

​

β€’ Google Maps Optimization

β€’ Search Engine Optimization

β€’ Reputation Management

Paid Traffic

​Paid Advertising

Tap into new target groups and increase your customer inquiries predictably, with ads along the entire customer journey


β€’ Facebook, Instagram, Google

β€’ Influencer Marketing

β€’ Retargeting / Remarketing

Conversion

Web Development

Convert prospects & website visitors with convincing websites and scheduling processes into pre-qualified inquiries.


β€’ Websites & Landing Pages

β€’ Chatbots & Automation

β€’ Conversion Rate Optimization

Rocketkit behind the scenes

Rocketkit is a consultancy and agency for digital marketing and digitalization with the mission to transform the customer acquisition of regional service providers into the digital age - for more profit, better customers and more time to take a breath.

In order to help customers internationally, our location is independent (our company is based in Germany). This means that our team consists of selected freelance experts and works exclusively remotely. This means we are flexible for you, can pass on lower fixed costs and work where we enjoy it - so we always do our best work πŸ’ͺ. Nevertheless, you always have a personal go-to person and enjoy customer service that answers inquiries within 24 hours.

David Lux, M.Sc.

OWNER

Fabian Langer, B.Sc *

SOFTWARE DEV

Chris Dettinger*

DIGITAL MARKETING

Viktor Weber, M.Sc.*

DIGITAL MARKETING

Gianluca Morra*

WEB DESIGN

+70  Partners

NETWORK

*Brilliant partners from our network

Our talents and partners are:

What our clients say about us

β€œ

Rocketkit has created a new website for me. They had a very good sense of what suits me. I particularly liked the smooth cooperation - everything went quickly and easily. The tutorial video that David created for the website is great. Thank you very much and gladly again at any time. 

Susanne Grebe, Recruitment Consultant

β€œ

Professional implementation of my ideas, friendly and fast customer service, I am very satisfied with the result! Who would have thought that simply optimizing the Google listing would have such a big impact. Thanks a lot!me. 

Thomas Primke, Psychotherapist

β€œ

David from Rocketkit has been looking after me for a while now in terms of online marketing for my practice. I particularly appreciate the mixture of competent advice and personal contact. Together with the fair and flexible cooperation and David's ambition, Rocketkit is a great partner for me.

Britta Harms, Alternative Practitioner

β€œ

"We have had conversations with many partners for online marketing and conversion rate optimization through the years and whether it was unrealistic promises or our sense that nobody truly took the time to understand our business and its nuances, we never moved forward. Enter Rocketkit and what started as a very small project has blossomed into a full-blown program that has paid for itself many times over. David not only took the time to understand our business but took it upon himself to research our business and industry to understand what was and was not working both with our site and with our competitors. David's mantra is "test, test, test" and his gentle guidance and insight have made him an invaluable partner to our business. We look forward to continuing our efforts with Rocketkit."

Ryan Zagata, E-Commerce Owner

Current projects and designs

Design - Ulrich FrΓ€bel, Consultant

Design - Thomas Primke, Psychotherapeut

Ergebnisse Google Maps Optimierung / Lokale SEO

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Rocketkit

Ready to win more qualified inquiries and ideal customers?

Contact us now without obligation to find out more. We will get back to you within one working day! πŸ‘‹

Mehr Gewinn, bessere Kunden und mehr Zeit zum Luftholen

Wir helfen regionalen Unternehmen, sich im Internet stärker aufzustellen und mehr qualitative Kundenanfragen zu bekommen - durch Online-Marketing und Webdesign.

Entdecken Sie unseren 3-Schritte Rocketkit-Prozess, mit denen wir Ihr Resultate aufs nächste Level bringen.

1

DIE STARTRAMPE

Wohin soll die Reise gehen und wo drückt der Schuh?

Wir möchten Ihnen nichts vorschlagen, ohne ein tiefes Verständnis dafür zu haben, was Sie wirklich wollen und was Ihr Unternehmen braucht. Bei Rocketkit startet Ihre Reise mit einem kostenlosen Erstgespräch - die Startrampe. Das hilft uns herauszufinden, wie Sie sich Ihre Wunschsituation vorstellen, wo der Schuh drückt und wir zusammenpassen. Obendrein liefern wir erste Ideen für Sie und Beispiele, mit denen wir unseren Kunden helfen konnten, Ihre Wunschsituation zu erreichen.


🚀 Mehr (qualifizierte) Kundenanfragen
🚀 Leistungsplateaus überwinden
🚀 Mehr Zeit zum Luftholen
🚀 Mehr Gewinn, höhere Auslastung
🚀 Beständige Kundenanfragen
🚀 Weniger Streuverluste

2

DER FLUGPLAN

Ihre Firma und Ihre Zielgruppe verstehen, um die richtigen Maßnahmen zu planen

Nachdem wir herausgefunden haben, wohin Ihre Reise gehen soll, tauchen wir in Phase 2 - dem Flugplan - tief in Ihr Unternehmen, Ihren Wettbewerb und Ihre Zielgruppe ein. Dabei decken wir ungenutzte Potenziale und versteckte Hürden auf und schauen uns an, wie Ihre Konkurrenz aufgestellt.


Das Ziel dieser Phase ist es, genau zu wissen, wo Sie aktuell stehen und vor allem, wo wir ansetzen müssen, um Ihre Wunschsituation zu erreichen. Sprich, wir finden die Stellschrauben, die die größte Hebelwirkung haben, damit wir am wichtigsten Flaschenhals ansetzen können.



🎯 Potenzialanalyse und Audit

🎯 Konkurrenzanalyse

 🎯 Hocheffektiver Handlungsplan

3

DER TAKEOFF

Ihr Geschäft transformieren mit hocheffektiven OBK-Maßnahmen

Nachdem wir in Phase 2 identifiziert haben, wo wir ansetzen müssen, heißt es beim Takeoff nun, Ihr Geschäft zu transformieren. Dafür schnüren wir ein Programm mit hocheffektiven Maßnahmen aus unseren drei Leistungskategorien (Organischer Traffic, Bezahlter Traffic und Konvertierung).


Jede Maßnahme wird von transparenter Berichterstattung begleitet, damit Sie schwarz auf weiß sehen, welchen Erfolg die Maßnahme gebracht und wie sehr es sich gelohnt hat.

Organischer Traffic

Lokale SEO

Positionieren Sie sich als Autorität und werden Sie regelmäßig von Menschen aus Ihrer Region gefunden, die Interesse an Ihrer Dienstleistung haben.


 Google Maps Optimierung

• Suchmaschinenoptimierung

• Reputationsmanagement

Bezahlter Traffic

Werbeanzeigen

Erschließen Sie neue Zielgruppen und steigern Sie Ihre Kundenanfragen planbar, mit Anzeigen entlang der gesamten Customer Journey.


• Facebook, Instagram, Google

• Influencer Marketing

• Retargeting / Remarketing

Konvertierung

Webentwicklung

Wandeln Sie Interessenten bzw. Website-Besucher mit überzeugenden Websites und Terminierungsprozessen in vorqualifizierte Kundenanfragen um.


• Websites & Landing Pages

• Chatbots & Automation

• Conversion Rate Optimierung

Rocketkit hinter den Kulissen

Rocketkit ist eine Agentur für digitales Marketing mit der Mission, die Kundenakquise regionaler Unternehmen ins digitale Zeitalter zu transformieren - für mehr Gewinn, bessere Kunden und mehr Zeit zum Luftholen.

Damit wir Kunden in ganz Deutschland helfen können, ist unser Standort ortsunabhängig. Das heißt, unser Team besteht aus ausgewählten freiberuflichen Experten und arbeitet ausschließlich remote. Dadurch sind wir für Sie flexibel, können geringere Fixkosten weitergeben und arbeiten dort, wo es uns Spaß macht - so liefern wir stets unsere beste Arbeit ab. 💪 Sie haben dennoch stets einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner und genießen einen Kundenservice, der Anfragen innerhalb von 24 Stunden beantwortet.

David Lux, M.Sc.

INHABER

Fabian Langer, B.Sc *

SOFTWARE DEV

Chris Dettinger*

DIGITAL MARKETING

Viktor Weber, M.Sc.*

DIGITAL MARKETING

Gianluca Morra*

WEB DESIGN

+70  Partner

NETZWERK

*Brillante Partner aus unserem Netzwerk

Unsere Talente und Partner sind:

Was unsere Kunden sagen

Rocketkit hat mir eine neue Webseite erstellt. Hierbei hatten sie ein sehr gutes Gespür dafür, was zu mir passt. Besonders gut hat mir die reibungslose Zusammenarbeit gefallen - alles ging schnell und unkompliziert. Das Tutorial Video, das Herr Lux mir für die Webseite erstellt hat, ist klasse. Herzlichen Dank und jederzeit gerne wieder.

Susanne Grebe, Personalberaterin

Professionelle Umsetzung meiner Ideen, freundlicher und schneller Kundenservice, bin mit dem Ergebnis sehr zufrieden!  Wer hätte gedacht, dass eine einfache Optimierung des Google Eintrags so eine große Auswirkung hat. Vielen Dank! 

Thomas Primke, Psyhotherapeut

David von Rocketkit betreut mich nun schon etwas länger im Bereich Online-Marketing für meine Praxis. Besonders zu schätzen weiß ich die Mischung aus kompetenter Beratung und persönlichem Kontakt. Zusammen mit der fairen und flexiblen Zusammenarbeit und Davids Ehrgeiz, ist Rocketkit ein toller Partner für mich.

Britta Harms, Heilpraktikerin

"Wir haben im Laufe der Jahre mit vielen verschiedenen Unternehmen Gespräche zum Thema Online-Marketing geführt. Und ob es nun unrealistische Versprechungen waren oder unser Gefühl, dass sich niemand wirklich die Zeit genommen hatte, um unser Unternehmen und all seine Nuancen zu verstehen, nichts brachte uns voran. Als wir David Lux an Board holten, wuchs das, was als kleines Projekt begonnen hatte, schnell zu einem ausgewachsenen Projekt heran, welches sich seither vielfach bezahlt gemacht hat. David's Mantra ist "testen, testen, testen" und seine sanfte Führung und sein Wissen haben ihn zu einem unschätzbaren Partner für unser Unternehmen gemacht. Wir freuen uns darauf, die Zusammenarbeit mit Rocketkit auch in Zukunft fortzusetzen. (übersetzt aus dem Englischen)"

Ryan Zagata, Fahrradhändler

Aktuelle Projekte und Designs

Design - Ulrich Fräbel, Consultant

Design - Thomas Primke, Psychotherapeut

Ergebnisse Google Maps Optimierung / Lokale SEO

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Rocketkit

Bereit, mehr qualifizierte Anfragen und Wunschkunden zu gewinnen?

Nehmen Sie jetzt unverbindlich Kontakt mit uns auf, um mehr zu erfahren. Wir melden uns innerhalb eines Werktages bei Ihnen! 👋